OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

(Note: The Overview and Scrutiny Committee is authorised to appoint up to five non-voting co-optees at any time to assist it in the performance of its functions).

OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

(Constitution: 13 Members)

(ratio 6:4:3)

- M. Birleson
- J. Caliskan
- L. Chesterman
- M. Cowan
- B. Fitzsimon
- G. Hayes
- M. Holloway
- R. Lass
- D. Richardson
- P. Smith
- S. Thusu
- S. Wrenn (C)
- P. Zukowskyj

Co-opted Members:-

Tenants' Panel Representatives

To be appointed

STANDARDS COMMITTEE

(Constitution: 6 Members comprising 5 Borough Council Members (to include 1 Executive Member and 1 non-voting Co-Opted Local Councils Association representative) (ratio 2:2:1)

- L. Brandon
- A. Chesterman
- G. Michaelides
- T. Kingsbury (C)
- P. Zukowskyj

Representative of the Welwyn Hatfield Association of Local Councils

B.Morris

CONSTITUTION REVIEW GROUP

(Constitution: 7 Members)

(ratio 3:2:2)

- M. Cowan
- G. Hayes
- T. Kingsbury (C)
- F. Marsh
- F. Thomson (VC)
- K. Thorpe
- S. Wrenn

CLIMATE CHANGE SUB-GROUP

(Constitution: 7 Members)

(ratio 3:2:2)

- E. Boulton
- M. Holloway (C)
- H. Quenet
- D. Richardson
- JP. Skoczylas
- J. Weston
- S. Wrenn